I’m Engaged!

I’M ENGAGED!!! And I can’t help but shout it from the rooftops!!! Eeek!!

Pardon the caps and all the exclamation marks but I am über excited. It would be weird if I wasn’t, right?IMG_2438

It’s been nearly a week since he popped the question and we popped the champagne and I am still acting like a hyperactive schoolgirl smiling from ear to ear. When does this feeling go away? Because I hope it never does.

This wedding diary has been set up to give me somewhere to share my excitement without annoying all my family and friends with my constant squeals and snapchats of wedding-related nonsense.

If you’re also getting married (yay) or have recently been wed (congrats) get in touch to share your tips and your stories. Who doesn’t love to talk about weddings?

Bye for now

xXx

Leave a comment